• Alle
  • Administrasjon
  • Betong
  • Stål
  • Tømrere
  • Einar Jevne

    Daglig leder/byggeleder

    Telefon:
    +47 991 08 500
    E-post:
    einar@fronbygg.as
  • Ole Steinar Holten

    Prosjektleder

    Telefon:
    +47 911 81 725
    E-post:
    olesteinar@fronbygg.as
  • Bjørn Nymoen

    Markedsleder

    Telefon:
    +47 478 99 477
    E-post:
    bjoern@fronbygg.as
  • Espen Sandum

    Byggeplassleder

    Telefon:
    +47 908 86 085
    E-post:
    espen@fronbygg.as
  • Stian Løkken

    Byggeplassleder

    Telefon:
    +47 480 31 317
    E-post:
    stian@fronbygg.as
  • Per Morten Myren

    Betongarbeider

    Telefon:
    +47 907 65 314
  • Tom Arild Øygard

    Formann betong

    Telefon:
    +47 481 35 045
    E-post:
    tom@fronbygg.as
  • Jon Aanstad

    Betongarbeider/stål

    Telefon:
    91306778
  • Per Anton Halvorsen

    Montasjeleder

    Telefon:
    +47 971 75 760
    E-post:
    peranton@fronbygg.as
  • Robin Sundkvist

    Stålmontør/sveiser

    Telefon:
    +46 722 12 126
  • Eyjolfur Matthiasson

    Tømrer

    Telefon:
    +47 938 97 282
  • Andre Sandbuløkken

    Tømrer

    Telefon:
    +47 970 91 272
  • Tore Roger Lillebråten

    Tømrer

    Telefon:
    +47 900 79 181
  • Bjørn Ove Hylland

    Tømrer

    Telefon:
    +47 952 81 369
  • Lars Eriksson

    Tømrer

    Telefon:
    +46 70-315 85 35
  • Gintautas Mikonis

    Tømrer

    Telefon:
    +47 968 81 453
  • Gregorz Wojtacha

    Tømrer

    Telefon:
    +47 968 87 997
  • Jakob Ulberg

    Tømrer

    Telefon:
    +47 917 87 970
  • Kai Harald Skriubakken

    Tømrer - ansvarlig forsikringsjobber

    Telefon:
    +47 948 67 117
    E-post:
    kai@fronbygg.as
  • Kjell Hogrenning

    Tømrer

    Telefon:
    +47 911 73 029
  • Lars Træet

    Tømrer

    Telefon:
    +47 993 51 919
  • Lars Jordet

    Tømrer

    Telefon:
    +47 915 69 716
  • Magne Andre Pedersen

    Tømrer

    Telefon:
    +47 911 71 183
  • Simen Rindhølen

    Formann tømring

    Telefon:
    +47 452 74 953
    E-post:
    simen@fronbygg.as
  • Arnar Erlingsson

    Formann tømring

    Telefon:
    +47 938 97 118
    E-post:
    arnar@fronbygg.as
  • Teodor Gjerdet

    Tømrer

  • Svein Magnus Banken

    Tømrer

  • Sondre Kongsrud

    Tømrerlærling

    Telefon:
    +47 413 45 695
  • Espen Lillebråten

    Tømrer

  • ?>